top of page
linkedin-ooslo-beige.png
mail-ooslo-beige.png

Aurore Schneider

Lawyer – Associate - Paris Bar November 2018

Aurore is one of the founding members of Ooslo. She works in the field of Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Corporate Law.

Aurore assists clients with small-mid cap transactions in M&A and private equity (venture, development capital and LBO). She acts in this capacity as an advisor on fundraising, restructuring, external growth or exit operations, as well as for more common (“corporate”) operations.

OOSLO_SYMBOLE_RVB_SUR_FOND_BLANC.png

Ooslo@Aurore, what do you like about this job?

 

The profession of business lawyer fascinates me, it provides me with constant intellectual and interpersonal stimulation.

 

As lawyers, we are faced with legal issues that can be very complex, and the search for solutions for our clients is a very motivating objective. I like being able to reassure and bring peace of mind to our clients. This job leads us to be true partners and to create special relationships.

 

It also offers us the opportunity to interact with a variety of people, whether they are entrepreneurs, managers, investors or other legal professionals, French or foreign. These exchanges are always enlightening.

When Marion and Edouard invited me to join and contribute to the Ooslo project, I was immediately enthusiastic because I share their vision of the profession and their desire to support our clients differently, by combining professionalism, simplicity and customer closeness.

 

I feel lucky to have the opportunity to practice my profession with this mindset, as it has proven to be very fulfilling.

Training

  • CAPA (2018) – Paris Bar

  • Paris II Panthéon-Assas University (2016) – Entrance exam to the Professional Training Centre for Lawyers – CRFPA

  • University of Law of Rouen (2014) – Master 2 Business Law – Business and Tax Law option

LANGUAGES

French

English​

Contact us

For more information about our firm or to discuss a possible project.

Join the Ooslo team

bottom of page

top of page
linkedin-ooslo-beige.png
mail-ooslo-beige.png

Aurore Schneider

Avocate à la Cour – Collaboratrice - Barreau de Paris Novembre 2018

Aurore fait partie des collaborateurs ayant contribué à la création d’Ooslo. Elle intervient dans le domaine des Fusions-Acquisitions, du Private Equity et du Droit des Sociétés.

Aurore assiste une clientèle sur des opérations small-mid cap en M&A et en capital investissement (venture, capital développement et LBO), elle intervient à ce titre aussi bien comme conseil, lors d’opérations de levées de fonds, de restructurations, de croissance externe ou de sortie, ainsi que pour des opérations plus courantes (« corporate »).

OOSLO_SYMBOLE_RVB_SUR_FOND_BLANC.png

Ooslo@Aurore, qu’est-ce que tu aimes dans ce métier ? 

 

La profession d'avocat d'affaires me passionne, elle m'apporte une stimulation intellectuelle et humaine permanente.

 

En tant qu'avocat, nous sommes confrontés à des problématiques juridiques, parfois complexes, et la recherche de solutions pour nos clients est un objectif qui est très motivant. J'aime être en mesure de rassurer et d'apporter de la sérénité à nos clients. Ce métier nous amène à être de vrais partenaires et à créer des relations privilégiées.

 

Il nous offre aussi la possibilité d'interagir avec une diversité d'interlocuteurs, qu'il s'agisse d'entrepreneurs, de dirigeants d'entreprise, d'investisseurs ou encore d'autres professionnels du droit, français ou étrangers. Ce échanges sont toujours enrichissants.

Lorsque Marion et Edouard m'ont invitée à rejoindre et à contribuer au projet Ooslo, j'ai été immédiatement enthousiasmée, car je partage leur vision du métier et leur désir d'accompagner différemment nos clients, en combinant professionnalisme, simplicité et proximité.

 

Cette opportunité d'exercer mon métier dans cet état d'esprit est une chance et s'avère très épanouissante.

Formation

  • CAPA (2018) – Certificat d’aptitude à la profession d’Avocat – Paris

  • Université Paris II Panthéon-Assas (2016) – Examen d’entrée au Centre Régional de Formation Professionnelle des Avocats – CRFPA

  • Université de Droit de Rouen (2014) – Master 2 Droit des Affaires – Option Droit des Affaires et Fiscalité

Langues

Français

Anglais​

Nous contacter

Pour avoir plus de renseignements sur notre cabinet ou pour échanger sur un éventuel projet.

Pour rejoindre les équipes d'Ooslo

bottom of page