top of page
linkedin-ooslo-beige.png
mail-ooslo-beige.png

Marion Fabre

Lawyer - Managing Partner - Paris Bar 2012

Marion is a founding partner of Ooslo, a firm that she created after acquiring 11 years of experience in leading corporate law, private equity and M&A firms, including Chammas and Marcheteau, then Coblence, where she became a partner.

Marion assists a French and international clientele of start-ups, SMEs, ETIs and investment funds. Her expertise extends to mergers and acquisitions (acquisitions, sales, joint ventures and other strategic mergers), private equity (venture, growth capital and LBO) and more broadly corporate law (routine or exceptional operations).

Marion is regularly recommended by her clients for her pragmatic support and has been recognised by Best Lawyers for several years.

OOSLO_SYMBOLE_RVB_SUR_FOND_BLANC.png

Ooslo@Marion, what do you like about this job? 

 

What I like about being a lawyer is, above all, the opportunity it offers you to act independently and express your unique point of view.

Each client is unique, with specific needs and challenges, and each case brings its share of legal complexities and intellectual stimulation. Each experience adds to your expertise and your analytical framework.

I like to approach this profession with pragmatism, thoroughness and creativity to best serve the economic and commercial interests of my clients. It is important to me to work closely with them, so that I can understand their expectations as well as possible.

People, and the bond of trust that working with people implies, are at the heart of my job and that gives it a whole new dimension; my clients' interests and their issues become my own, become "ours".

My journey has always been guided by the desire to create a business and brand embodying values that are close to my heart: independence, agility, technical expertise and humanity. At Ooslo, what gives us our strength is the fact that we share these fundamental values.

Training

  • CAPA (2012)​ – Certificate of Aptitude for the Profession of Lawyer - Versailles

  • University of Toulouse 1 – Capitole (2010) - DEA in International Business Law  

LANGUAGES

French

English​

Contact us

For more information about our firm or to discuss a possible project.

Join the Ooslo team

bottom of page

top of page
linkedin-ooslo-beige.png
mail-ooslo-beige.png

Marion Fabre

Avocate - Associée Gérante - Barreau de Paris 2012

Marion est associée fondatrice d’Ooslo, cabinet qu’elle a créé après 11 années d’expérience dans des cabinets de 1er plan en corporate, private equity et M&A, d’abord chez Chammas et Marcheteau, puis chez Coblence où elle deviendra associée.

Marion assiste une clientèle française et internationale de Start-ups, PME, ETI et fonds d’investissements. Son expertise recouvre les opérations de fusions-acquisitions (acquisitions, cessions, joint-venture et autres rapprochements stratégiques), le private equity (venture, capital développement et LBO) et plus largement le droit des sociétés (opérations courantes ou plus exceptionnelles).

Marion est régulièrement recommandée par ses clients pour son accompagnement pragmatique et est distinguée par Best Lawyers depuis plusieurs années.

OOSLO_SYMBOLE_RVB_SUR_FOND_BLANC.png

Ooslo@Marion, qu’est-ce que tu aimes dans ce métier ? 

 

Ce qui me plait dans le métier d'avocat, c'est avant tout l’opportunité qu’il vous offre d’intervenir avec beaucoup d’indépendance et d’exprimer votre singularité.

Chaque client est unique, avec des besoins et des défis spécifiques, et chaque dossier apporte son lot de complexités juridiques et de stimulations intellectuelles. Chaque expérience vient enrichir votre expertise et votre grille d’analyse.

J'aime aborder ce métier avec pragmatisme, rigueur et créativité pour servir au mieux les intérêts économiques et commerciaux de mes clients. Il m’importe de collaborer avec eux de façon étroite, c’est ainsi que j'appréhende au mieux leurs attentes.

L'humain et le lien de confiance qu’il suppose sont au cœur de mon métier et cela lui donne une dimension toute autre ; les intérêts et les enjeux de mes clients deviennent les miens, les nôtres.

Mon parcours a toujours été guidé par le désir d’entreprendre et de créer une marque incarnant des valeurs qui me tiennent à cœur : indépendance, agilité, technicité et humanité. Chez Ooslo, ce qui fait notre force, c’est le partage de ces valeurs fondamentales.

Formation

  • CAPA (2012)​ – Certificat d’aptitude à la profession d’Avocat - Versailles

  • Université de Toulouse 1 – Capitole (2010) - DEA de Droit des affaires internationales  

Langues

Français

Anglais​

Nous contacter

Pour avoir plus de renseignements sur notre cabinet ou pour échanger sur un éventuel projet.

Pour rejoindre les équipes d'Ooslo

bottom of page